L.G Election: Alabi Kolade Officially Declared Winner of Bariga Chairmanship Election

 Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission | LASIEC has officially declared Honourable Alabi Kolade David of the All Progressives Congress (APC) the winner of Saturday's 24th July 2021 Lagos Local Government election defeating the People democratic party (PDP) Candidate.

The commission annunced the official results after all due process has been done, as Alabi Kolade beat the People's Democratic Party (PDP) with more than 20, 000 (twenty thousand) votes.

Barigans trooped out in their thousands to cast their votes for the incumbent Chairman on Saturday, July 24, 2021.

According to an official declaration by the returing officer for Bariga Mr. Ganiu Olarenwaju said, Alabi Kolade polled 22, 002 to defeat his opponents Mr. Ibrahim Tijanu of People's Democratic Party (PDP) who polled 1,261 and Mr. Ishola of YPP who polled 732 as Alabi Kolade David of All Progressive Congress (APC) declared elected and return as Bariga LCDA Chairman for second term.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.