General Election: Mushin. Odi-Olowo Leaders Meet For Poll Victory


Mushin and Odi-Olowo leaders meet for the success of APC at the polls

Friday 4 January 2019.

Senator Ganiyu Olanrewaju Solomon, Leader of Mushin and Odi-Olowo, and Dr. Obafemi Hamzat, Incoming Deputy Governor with leaders of Mushin and Odi-Olowo at the reconciliation meeting for the success of APC in the forthcoming general elections.

At the end of the meeting, it was resolved that its important for all members to go all out and vote for all candidates of All Progressives Congress party.

The following leaders were present at the meeting: 
Hon. Seye Oladejo, Commissioner for Special Duties, Mama Shasore, Hon. Bolaji Yusuf Ayinla, Member House of Representatives, Hon. Abdulsobur Olayiwola Olawale, Member House of Assembly, Hon. Emmanuel Bamigboye, Executive Chairman Mushin Local Government, Hon. Rasaq Ajala, Executive Chairman Odi-Olowo, Hon. Yemi Alli, APC candidate for House of Representatives, Mushin Constituency 1, Mrs. Beatrice Tugbobo, Former Chairman Mushin LGA, Mrs Awodogan Iya Oniyan, Alh. Yahya Idris, Aremo Ikufisile, Mrs. Shola Oyedele aka Iyaluku, Alh. Babatunde Shittabey, APC Mushin LGA Chairman, Alh. Ganiyu Adewusi, APC Odi-Olowo Chairman, Mr. Shola Osobajo, Chairman of all ward Chairmen in Lagos State, Alhaja Surakat, Alhaja Yinka Balogun, and Mr. Jamiu Fine Yaro.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.