Ogun APC Caretaker Committee Announced (Full List)

Recall that so many brouhaha has been reportedly surrounding Ogun State APC Governorship Candidate Dapo Abiodun, yesterday the National Working Committee of the ruling party announced the caretaker committee for Ogun State All progressive congress.
Chief Sanusi to (Chair) the Caretaker Executive Committee for Ogun State,Engr. Ayobami Olubori (Secretary) and Mr. Tunde Oludunjoye (Publicity Secretary).

No comments

Powered by Blogger.