NFF Releases Super Falcons Team List For Friendly Against France - Sports

The list of 17 players invited by coach Thomas Dennerby for the friendly against France on April 6 in Le Mans, France has been officially released to the media.

Forwards: Francisca Ordega; Desire Oparanozie; Courtney Dike; Esther Sunday; Anam Imo

Midfielders: Rita Chikwelu; Ngozi Okobi; Ini-Abasi Umotong; Ogonna Chukwudi

Defenders: Josephine Chukwunonye; Ngozi Ebere; Faith Ikidi; Ugo Njoku; Osinachi Ohale; Glory Ogbonna

Goalkeepers: Onyinyechukwu Okeke; Chiamaka Nnadozie

No comments

Powered by Blogger.